OKANAGAN WINERIES


Boasting nearly 82% of the total vineyard acreage in the province, the Okanagan Valley is BC’s premier grape-growing region. The valley stretches over 250 kilometers, across distinct sub-regions, each with different soil and climate conditions suited to a growing range of varietals.

From world-class operations to family-run boutique vineyards, Okanagan wineries are rich with character and consistently ranked among the world’s best at International competitions.  

 

Kelowna & West Kelowna Wineries


Arrowleaf Cellars  http://www.arrowleafcellars.com

Calona Vineyards http://www.calonavineyards.ca

CedarCreek Estate Winery http://www.cedarcreek.bc.ca

Gray Monk Estate Winery http://www.graymonk.com

50th Parallel Estate   http://www.50thparallel.com/index.html

Ex Nihilo  http://exnihilovineyards.com

House of Rose Winery  http://www.houseofrose.ca

Little Straw Vineyards  http://www.littlestraw.bc.ca

Mt. Boucherie Estate Winery  http://mtboucheriewinery.com

Quails Gate Estate Winery  http://quailsgate.com

Sandhill Estate Vineyard  http://www.sandhillwines.ca

Summerhill Pyramid Winery  https://www.summerhill.bc.ca

Tantalus Vineyards  http://tantalus.ca

Sperling Vineyards  http://www.sperlingvineyards.com/Sperling_Vineyards/Sperling_Vineyards.html



Summerland & Peachland Wineries


8th Generation Vineyard  https://8thgeneration.com

Dirty Laundry Vineyard http://www.dirtylaundry.ca

Hainle Vineyards Estate Winery  http://www.hainle.com

Sonoran Estate Winery  http://www.sonoranestate.com

Sumac Ridge Estate Winery  http://www.sumacridge.com

Thornhaven Estates  http://www.thornhaven.com

Okanagan Crush Pad https://okanagancrushpad.com


Penticton & Naramata Wineries


Bench 1775  http://www.bench1775.com

Elephant Island Orchard  https://www.elephantislandwine.com

La Frenz Winery   http://www.lafrenzwinery.com

Lake Breeze Vineyards   http://www.lakebreeze.ca

Lang Vineyards   https://langvineyards.ca

Laughing Stock Vineyards   http://www.laughingstock.ca

Painted Rock Estate Winery  http://www.paintedrock.ca

Pentage Winery  http://pentage.com

Red Rooster Winery  http://www.redroosterwinery.com

Therapy Vineyards  http://therapyvineyards.com

Township 7 Vineyards and Winery   http://www.township7.com

 

Okanagan Falls Wineries 


Blasted Church Vineyards   https://blastedchurch.com

Blue Mountain Vineyard and Cellars   http://www.bluemountainwinery.com

Meyer Family Vineyards  http://www.mfvwines.com

See Ya Later Ranch    http://www.sylranch.com

Stag’s Hollow Winery   http://stagshollowwinery.com

Wild Goose Vineyards    http://wildgoosewinery.com

 

Oliver & Osoyoos Wineries 


Black Hills Estate Winery   http://www.blackhillswinery.com

Burrowing Owl Estate Winery    http://www.bovwine.ca

Desert Hills Estate Winery   https://deserthills.ca

Hester Creek Estate Winery   http://hestercreek.com

Inniskillin Okanagan Vineyards   http://www.inniskillin.com

LaStella Winery   http://lastella.ca

Le Vieux Pin   http://levieuxpin.ca

Nk’Mip Cellars   http://www.nkmipcellars.com

Noble Ridge Vineyard and Winery   http://www.nobleridge.com

Road 13 Vineyards  http://road13vineyards.com

Silver Sage Winery   http://silversagewinery.com

Stoneboat Vineyards    http://www.stoneboatvineyards.com

Tinhorn Creek Vineyards  http://www.tinhorn.com

VinPerdu Cellars  http://www.vinperducellars.com